Staff

Management Team

Terry Rafih

Chairman & CEO

(519) 979-1900

Munawwar Ali

President of Rafih Automotive

(519) 979-1900

Hamoody Rafih

VP of Group Sales

hrafih@overseasmotors.com

(519) 979-1900

Zeyad Rafih

VP of Group Fixed Operations

zrafih@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 254-4303

Carolyn Jones

Chief Financial Officer

(866) 470-0508

Cathy Pratt

Director of Finance

cpratt@rafihautogroup.com

Dilpreet Singh

Group Digital Marketing Manager

(519) 254-4303

Jeff Gardiner

Human Resource Manager

Scott Story

Executive Vice President of Rafih Auto Group

sstory@rafihautogroup.com

Serge Lavallee

Fixed Operations Manager

serge.lavallee@oakridgeford.com

(519) 472-4120 ext 7399

Sales Team

Nathan Jenner

General Sales Manager

nathan.jenner@oakridgeford.com

(519) 472-4120

Steve Sawruk

Business Preferred Manager

steve.sawruk@oakridgeford.com

(519) 472-4120 ext 7349

Carly Allen

Sales Representative

carly.allen@oakridgeford.com

(519) 472-4120

Stephen Skutovich

Sales Representative

stephen.skutovich@oakridgeford.com

(519) 472-4120

Julian Almedia

Sales Representative

julian.almeida@oakridgeford.com

(519) 472-4120

Dennis Stewart

Sales Representative

dennis.stewart@oakridgeford.com

(519) 472-4120

Finance Team

Jillian Head

Financial Service Manager

jillian.head@oakridgeford.com

Brandon Marino

Financial Service Manager

brandon.marino@oakridgeford.com

Samira Rafih

Financial Service Manager

Samira.Rafih@oakridgeford.com

519-472-4120 ext 7324

Service Team

Sharon Phillips

Internal Service Coordinator

sharon.phillips@oakridgeford.com

519-472-4120 ext 7329

Erin Hall

Appointment Coordinator

erin.hall@oakridgeford.com

519-472-4120 ext 7032

Collision Centre

Diane Brown

Body Shop Assistant Manager

bodyshop@oakridgeford.com

519-641-0230 ext 7331

Administration

Lisa Lockhart

Used Accounting Clerk

lisa.lockhart@oakridgeford.com

519-472-4120 ext 7325

Hannah Stephens

Receivable & Payables Clerk

hannah.stephens@oakridgeford.com

519-472-4120 ext 7323

Claire Grigg

New Car Accounting Clerk

claire.grigg@oakridgeford.com

519-472-4120 ext 7311

Colleen Hodder

Sales Administrative Assistant

colleen.hodder@oakridgeford.com

519-472-4120

Alexandra Giannakopoulous

Showroom Coordinator

alexandra.giannakopoulos@oakridgeford.com

519-472-4120

Leah Ellens

Receptionist

519-472-4120

Krystina Chief

Business Development Representative

krystina.chief@oakridgeford.com

519-472-4120