Review

jean197102

07/23/2017 10:53:41-04:00

OVERALL

5


If your walking on to a lot not knowing the first thing about how to go about purchasing a new vehicle, then Brian Hare and Oakridge Ford is the place that you need to go. No Pressure just facts and information on the vehicle that you are looking at. Any questions you have about it from the types of engines, to tow packages to airbags to picking out a color. Brian and Oakridge for has the answers for you. They take the stress out of purchasing a vehicle and make it an enjoyable experience. Brian your friendliness, knowledge and experience will make us forever customers. You can feel comfortable in knowing that Brian and Oakridge Ford will make sure you get the vehicle that is right for you!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

That905guy

07/22/2017 01:18:05-04:00

OVERALL

5


Reese is the star of this review. After being lied to at another dealership Reese was able to sort out the issue and find me the exact truck I was after. His customer service is impeccable. I live in Markham so about 3hrs from Oakridge ford. Not only was Reese able to compete the purchase over the phone and via email but then also had the truck delivered directly to my home. I never even met Reese in person or even visited the dealership that's how easy of a transaction they made it for me. Above and beyond, and super super friendly and helpful. Resse always responded quickly to any questions I had. Very smooth and pleasant experience and on top of that I saved almost $1000 alone on the truck. Lower then any other dealer around. Great job Reese Patterson and the rest of the Oakridge Ford team. Only ford dealership I will ever deal with ! Thanks again :)



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Jason

07/20/2017 11:14:15-04:00

OVERALL

5


Unexpectedly needed a new vehicle after an accident. Alban was really great to deal with, and very helpful. We would recommend dealing with him if you are shopping for a new vehicle.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Anna1134

07/17/2017 12:15:48-04:00

OVERALL

5


Firstly, Oakridge Ford provided me with an exceptional vehicle with the matching exceptional price. More importantly, I was greeted with smiles and that carried through out my entire experience. Victor Ameti treated me as if I was family and made me feel comfortable purchasing my first vehicle. He explained my options and made sure each one included my wants and needs as the central priority. Oakridge ford has memorable customer service, and has provided me a experience I am truly grateful for. Thank you Victor, I will definitely be recommending your knowledge and skill to my family and friends in need of a vehicle.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Tracey R.

07/16/2017 01:35:32-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


Great team at Oakridge Ford...especially my sales person Reese! Any concerns were handled promptly and when I text my questions to Reese he responded almost immediately!!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Whitc

07/15/2017 03:26:52-04:00

OVERALL

5


I have had nothing but positive experiences at Oakridge Ford. My salesman, Brian Hare, is first-class... friendly, honest and helpful. The service team is very friendly and efficient. I am so glad that I found my new vehicle at Oakridge Ford and will definitely being dealing with Brian again!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

dave

07/14/2017 10:45:51-04:00

OVERALL

5


they did the best to make deal work for me thank you hope to do more dealing with service and all my needs to look after my truck



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Jesskuse

07/13/2017 05:12:22-04:00

OVERALL

5


Alban was absolutely fantastic to deal with. I was referred to him from a friend of mine that had mentioned the amazing service he gets consistently from Alban. He took the entire afternoon to help me with my decision and I would consider myself a very difficult person to convince. He focused on the benefits to me and less about the pressure of sales. Overall the best experience I've had and I would recommend him to anyone of my family or friends. Thank you for your great service alban and please don't hesitate to include my name in the list of reasons you should get a raise!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Sherifi_Logistics

07/13/2017 07:46:59-04:00

OVERALL

5


Alban was able to find me the Ford F 150 that met all my needs. I spend a good portion of my day in a vehicle and Alban emphasized the importance of working together to create the best F 150 that matched my lifestyle. As a business owner, I will continue to lease all my vehicles with Alban.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Jason88

07/11/2017 07:34:56-04:00

OVERALL

5


Our experience buying our vehicle from Steve and Charles was fantastic. We felt very comfortable dealing with both of them. We highly recommend Oakridge Ford.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Fordfusion

07/11/2017 02:25:28-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


Reese was eager to help me get what I was looking for. He was patient and supportive. And very friendly. I am glad he was available when I was looking to upgrade my car.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Alex93

07/11/2017 11:00:56-04:00

OVERALL

5


I've been buying fords for years but this was the first time I've been to Oakridge Ford. I was greeted in the parking lot and from that moment I could tell that this experience would be different. Alban went above and beyond to ensure I knew what was available and answered all my questions. I decided to take a night to think about it and that night he sent me an email with videos on the Ford Edge and as I watched them it made my decision easier. I returned to the dealership in the morning and purchased one. I'm incredibly happy with my decision and I genuinely feel taken care of. I will recommend alban to all my family and friends and will purchase all my future vehicles with Oakridge Ford.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Emily lepore

07/11/2017 09:50:42-04:00

OVERALL

5


Needed to buy my husband a new car for work but didn't want to spend a fortune. Saw what I was looking for online at Oakridge fords website and contacted them. I was put in touch with Alban who was a pleasure to work with, he brought the car to me to look at and due to my busy lifestyle was able to do everything over the phone. Great service and Alban was very pleasant and great at what he does. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Herbert Hildebrandt

07/11/2017 09:38:54-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


They kept every promise and were punctual to the tee. Definitely coming back again, they know how to treat a customer. No sales hassle, just the facts.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Sweet ride 123

07/11/2017 07:44:08-04:00

OVERALL

5


Very helpfully and knowledgeable about my truck I wanted. I felt at ease through the whole process. Steve was adiment that I drive both engines so I was confident I was getting the best truck for me.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Clark, Robert

07/10/2017 10:45:27-04:00

OVERALL

5


We were called prior to the end of our lease for a newer vehicle. Payments was going to be slightly higher, but was adjusted to be the same.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Brad519

07/10/2017 07:41:47-04:00

OVERALL

5


The service I received was top notch from the start. From the first email inquiry to driving the truck off of the lot. I would recommend anyone to buy here



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Kim4095

07/10/2017 03:51:38-04:00

OVERALL

5


The people who assisted me were nothing but kind. They told me there was no such thing as a dumb question! Ted took more than ample time to help me!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

ConAir1

07/10/2017 02:54:46-04:00

OVERALL

4.4


Bought my first car with Teddy, a low km focus that he helped me find! Quick service and great customer service made it very easy and seamless to sort.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Jmcd82

07/10/2017 02:18:49-04:00

OVERALL

5


Steve was amazing. Attentive to our needs, knowledgeable and extremely forthcoming about costs, options and delivery dates. He also made sure our two young children were kept busy and made to feel welcome during our visits. This was, undoubtedly, the best experience we have had while purchasing a vehicle. Steve and the entire Oakridge team were awesome!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price